man pass dame

Time for a well deserved break.

Summer has been here for a while now, but it is only now that we are able to take our break. Looking forward to catch up with all the nice things that comes with going home. Plenty of sunshine is all we are wishing and hoping for. Not sure, knowing the UK and French Summers. Anyway, fingers crossed, we shall be balled.

I may share a ‘paquerette’ or two with some lazy cows in rural France, so blogging would not be on my finger tips. Explosion of themes and images will abound I am sure, hence loads to update my blog when I get back. Maybe, when I reach the metropolis, it will make sense to lighten the backlog.

Till, then all those who pass by this blog, thank you for taking time to read my ramblings. I appreciate your precious time and effort immensely.

Happy holidays !

